chore: delete merged pull request branches #88
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "chore/delete-merged-pr-branches"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Problem
The repository default branch-deletion setting can be overridden by API-driven merges, leaving merged release branches behind.
Change
delete_branch_after_merge: true.Validation
git diff --check