docs: mark v2.6.3+rs.1 as the current production release #114
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "docs/v2.6.3-production"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Update README (current production, latest image, tag list) and the support-matrix release-status section now that v2.6.3+rs.1 passed the public live gate and was promoted.